Personal

Dimitrios Siapkas

VD/Ägare
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
30 Års branschvana
Tel: 013-31 76 56
E-post: dimitrios@asklofs.se

Anna Hedsköld

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
20 Års branschvana
Tel: 013-31 76 54
E-post: anna@asklofs.se

Malin Stjernberg

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013-31 76 51
E-post: malin@asklofs.se

Evelina Eriksson

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 013-31 76 55
E-post: evelina@asklofs.se

Jenny Olsson

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 013-31 76 58
E-post: jenny@asklofs.se

Stefan Orre

Redovisningskonsult
30 Års branschvana
Tel: 013-31 76 57
E-post: stefan@asklofs.se